Management Commitee

speaker_group Management Commitee

IAASA Management Committee consists of an elected Executive Committee and seven elected general Committee Members. The Executive Committee is made up of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.   Along with two co-opted members, the Management Committee works collaboratively to achieve the aims of IAASA as envisaged by the community and under the strict guidelines as stipulated in the formal constitution.

Executive Committee

New Project

President

Mr. Narayana Rai Peradka
 president@iaasa.com.au
  +61 414 377 430

1448003-Madeep_Rikhi_(1)

Vice President

Mr. Mandeep Rikhi
vicepresident@iaasa.com.au

samdhamclr

Secretary

Mr. Sam Dahm
 secretary@iaasa.com.au
  +61 412 297 336

Sq_Manna

Treasurer

Ms. Manna Abraham
 treasurer@iaasa.com.au

Committee Members

Saloni Gadhia

Ms. Saloni Gadhia
Cultural Co-Ordinator
 cultural@iaasa.com.au

Deepak Vashisht

Mr. Deepak Vasisht
Volunteers Co-ordinator
 volunteer@iaasa.com.au

gagan-cropped

Mr. Gagandeep Sharma
Public Relations Officer
 pro@iaasa.com.au

gir

Mr. Gurdeep Singh

Cultural

male-placeholder

Mr. Hargobind Singh

male-placeholder

Mr. Dhruv Kumar

male-placeholder

Mr. Sunil Bhatia

Co opted Members

Amarjit-cropped

Mr. Amarjit Grewal
Sponsorship
Co-ordinator

 sponsorship@iaasa.com.au

susila-cropped

Ms. Susila Palani
Community Programs
Co-ordinator
 
community@iaasa.com.au

Advisers

Dr. Jagdish Saraf

Dr. Vittala Shettigara, PhD

 

Honorary Members

Mr. Donald Dunstan
AC, QC S.A. Premier 1970-79

Mr. Mike Rann
AC, S.A. Premier 2002-11

Mr. Jaganath Mazumdar
AO (IAASA Co-founder)

Honorary Auditor

Mr. Joe Raniga

Honorary Solicitor

Mr. Sigan Enchackal

Public Officer

Mr. Mohan Vangal

Returning Officer

Mr. Madhav Bhat