Management Commitee

speaker_group Management Commitee

IAASA Management Committee consists of an elected Executive Committee and seven elected general Committee Members. The Executive Committee is made up of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.   Along with two co-opted members, the Management Committee works collaboratively to achieve the aims of IAASA as envisaged by the community and under the strict guidelines as stipulated in the formal constitution.

Executive Committee

Amarjit Grewal President


Mr. Amarjit Grewal
  +61 431 814 625

Sigan Devassy Enchackal VicePresident

Vice President

Mr. Sigan Devassy Enchackal

Omprakash Sheshadri Secretary


Mr. Omprakash Sheshadri
  +61 416 498 981

Hussain Ratlamwala


Mr. Hussain Ratlamwala

Committee Members

Vineeta Dogra

Ms Vineeta Dogra


Chandan Avula

Mr. Chandan Avula




Mr. Trimann Gill


Jumana Hardwarewala

Ms Jumana Hardwarewala


Niraj Pandya

Mr. Niraj Pandya

Rajesh Patel Committee

Mr. Rajesh Patel

Priya Premkumar

Ms.Priya Premkumar

Co opted Members


Mr. Sam Dham


Ms. Susila Palani
Community Programs


Dr. Jagdish Saraf

Dr. Vittala Shettigara, PhD


Honorary Members

Mr. Donald Dunstan
AC, QC S.A. Premier 1970-79

Mr. Mike Rann
AC, S.A. Premier 2002-11

Mr. Jaganath Mazumdar
AO (IAASA Co-founder)

His Excellency the Honourable
Hieu Van Le AC

Governer of South Australia

Honorary Auditor

Mr. Joe Raniga

Honorary Solicitor

Mr. Sigan Enchackal

Public Officer

Mr. Mohan Vangal

Returning Officer

Mr. Madhav Bhat