Organisational Structure

IAASA Management Committee consists of

  • an elected Executive Committee consisiting of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.
  • seven elected general Committee Members.
  • Two (optional) co-opted members.

The Management Committee works collaboratively to achieve the aims of IAASA as envisaged by the community and under the strict guidelines as stipulated in the formal constitution.

Executive Committee

Committee Members